It’s been a while since my last post. I am so happy to say I have a new camera, thanks to my sis and her husband. Now all I need are some inspiring projects to post about. I spent Mother’s Day in Stamford and had a lovely one. I even got a bonus night, due to some car trouble. I so enjoyed spending time with my family. I wish we were all a little closer, so we could have daily coffee klatches and big walks together to work on the calories from those klatches.  On my ride to Connecticut and back I listened to Garrison Keillor monologues that I borrowed from the library. He is a fantastic storyteller, and the monologues are my favorite part of his radio show. If you’re not familiar with him, he writes about his (fictional) home of Lake Woebegon, in Minnesota and the characters that live there.

