Fat cats suffer to. We all spent Sunday at the beach, to escape this heat wave. It was breezy and comfortable. Marc and Andrew fished and caught about 12 crabs. Sophia swam and I sat in the shade and mostly people watched. Later on Marc and I were talking about the amount of ‘ink’ on the folks, young and old. Today I am getting things ready to copy at Staples. I’m having trouble on the self publishing front. All the sites that I’ve look into use fixed templates, that you plug your text and art into. Unfortunately, my layout doesn’t jive. I also had to scan my finished art in pieces, because the boards I painted them on don’t fit on my scanner. I’ll get it to work, in the meantime, I’m trying to get packages made up to send to publishers. And to not melt here in front of the computer.

