Shari recommended this book and lent it to me. I think I read it in one afternoon and evening. It is the transcripts of recorded sessions between people, who are interviewed by friends or loved ones, about their lives. I think on fridays, NPR broadcasts the radio show. I love the title as well. Our first week at school is drawing to a end. Andrew has his first soccer practice tomorrow. Here in RI, we are expecting some torrential rain and wind, so I’m wondering if it will happen. Sophia has a Harry Potter party and sleep-over. I plan to make a lasagna, if the weather cools off. I was Miss. Busy Bee this week, until it got hot and humid again and my productivity kind of melted. Wishing you a great weekend, come rain, typhoon or shine. Meanwhile, I’ll be blasting my Duffy CD, it is great!

