img_0304-4I’m feeling it these days. How I wish I had more done. Well instead of getting out the wet noodle, I will celebrate what has been accomplished. I sent out our Christmas cards. My photo of them isn’t great. I also made a gift for my immediate family. Stop reading, if you don’t want to spoil the surprise. img_0308-5I made a quick book in memory of some of our pets, from childhood to present. It was fun to write and I hope that it goes over well. I can almost toot my horn about my travel portfolios. I’ve finished 6 and have 2 more to go. I probably would of finished, but of course the sewing machine was getting cranky, along with the thread breaking and bobbin problems. Let’s hope the next time I post they are all done! Here in Rhode Island, we know we have a snow day, already, for tomorrow! The kids are thrilled.img_0306-6

