IMG_0325-1

My work is up at the Kingston Free Library for the months of June and July. It was a challenge to hang the framed papercuttings, but our fingers are crossed that they stay put. The library was at one time a courthouse and is located right at the entrance to URI. Come join me for a tour!

Let's go inside
Let’s go inside
The front hall

The front hall

If there is interest, I will have a papercutting workshop, upstairs

If there is interest, I will have a papercutting workshop, upstairs

Some good books on the art of Paper cutting

Some good books on the art of Paper cutting

The gallery space is in the rear of the building

The gallery space is in the rear of the building

I like how it looks like Charlotte is looking at the picture under her.

I like how it looks like Charlotte is looking at the picture under her.

IMG_0301-4

The process for 'Oma & Mormor' the book I did on my grandmas.

The process for 'Oma & Mormor' the book I did on my grandmas.

IMG_0314-4IMG_0315-3IMG_0316-1IMG_0317-4IMG_0319-5

Thanks for coming!

Thanks for coming!

