Andrew was shocked with the cat's unblinking eye detail

Andrew was shocked with the cat's unblinking eye detail

because I got these finished last night. Today I’ll have copies made onto colored card stock, cut them into quarters and vio’la instant postcards. These will be for people to take home with them when they visit my booth. I was so very pooped last night, (the house got cleaned, thanks to employing child labor, we went to the supermarket and 2 walks) after reading (Ramona and Her Mother) to the kids, I had to lay down on Fi’s futon, much to her and Andrew’s amusement. When I did get up, I was stalling going up to my studio and would of blown off the whole evening, if not for the impending deadline! I might use one of these designs as a simple sign as well. Today looks to be as beautiful as yesterday, weather wise. Crisp, sunny and slightly cool, a 10 weather-wise day, as my Dad would say. Enjoy your Saturday!

