IMG_0317-7IMG_0305-4After going to Studio Hop yesterday, I went to Paper Works. They had a great selection of stuff and I’m trying out some new black paper. It is black core, so there are not white edges and it’s 8 1/2 x 11. My only concern is if it will fade. I’m throwing caution to the wind and giving it a try. Here are the new pieces.IMG_0303-6IMG_0306-6IMG_0308-5 And I received my new business cards today:IMG_0318-3IMG_0320-2

Please excuse the bad lighting and photography. In other news, Andrew and I were at the Doctor’s office again. Tonight we had another lung listen and an X-ray. His lungs looked clear, so I think we can rule out pneumonia, but he seems to have asthma. I hope we can get him back to normal. Tomorrow is his birthday and we will be back at the doctors!

