I’m getting there, things are being crossed off my list but, man, wearing the Mom hat while doing this, is challenging. I mentioned that this time around, I will be selling some of my work unframed. Yesterday I got a slew of mats, boards and bags and I think that the ‘package’ looks professional. I’ll be sure to put new pieces in my esty store after the weekend. Yesterday, I also got such a surprise, a bouquet of flowers, delivered to my door! They were from Kathy, who sent them to congratulate me on the magazine article. How sweet is that? Speaking of the article, my local copy shop, laminated a page and the mast-head for me, to display in my tent. If any of you readers are in the CT area, stop by and say hello! For info: http://www.meettheartistsandartisans.com/press_release_08.htm .

