Hello! It is so nice to be back home! The show was a good one, well run, beautiful setting, friendly people and fellow artisans, easy set-up and break down and wonderful live music. Too BAD the sales were not there:( It is the unknown, was it the weather (it poured for two hours Saturday morning and was FREEZING all day Sunday), the economy, people’s taste? WHO KNOWS? Sorry for all the caps, but it is frustrating. Kirsten donned her halo and surprised me by  showing up on Saturday and keeping me company and helping me set up. She and I got the biggest shock from a huge crack of thunder that exploded near the green. We also had to contend with wind, although it was the strongest overnight. (7 tents blew down during the night)I have to unload the car and get to the supermarket, so I’ll end this here. Thank you to everyone who came over to say hello and to those who bought my work.

