Yes, that’s what I should be eating. We got Sophia’s class photos. Every year it is a challenge for her, me and I’m sure the photographer. This year I bribed her with a trip into NYC if she smiled for the photo. Well, apparently the photographer had trouble with her glasses giving off a reflection, so he (according to Sophia) and shoot her 8 times. So this is the result. The lighting makes her look so old, and un-lively. I bought the cheapest package, this sheet cost $12 and there isn’t even a class group photo. So today we tried to have our own photo shoot and if we liked the results we’d print them up to use. Well, it isn’t easy to do! Hence my eating of humble pie! And she does get her trip into the big apple!

And in other words, thank you, thank you for the sweet comments from my last post!

