Greetings dear reader(s)! I have neglected my blog for the past week. The kids and I were visiting family and friends for the February vacation. It was so nice to have a change of scenery and to bond with some of my favorite people in the world. Well, back to the ol’ routine and hopefully more blogging. I am posting the project that I came up with for Amy’s upcoming e-zine that I mentioned in my last post. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that she might use it. It was so tricky to photograph, as it is grey and rainy here and holding the piece still to get a shot was a challenge, especially when my batteries went. I’ll keep this short, as I have an empty fridge that needs filling. I’ll leave you with a photo of Shari’s new kitty, Huckle and our tank Finky’s reaction to seeing his cuteness.

