It is so nice to be in your season. What a contrast to the winter we had. I remember thinking will anything grow again or will the landscape ever have color again. But sure enough it did. Today I got a sneak peek at Amy Power’s latest e-magazine. I was so impressed! The theme is birthdays and I will share with you when it will be available to download. I’m trying to muster up the interest to clean the house. Without us hosting a holiday or having family visit, my enthusiasm is lacking. Easter also derailed my ‘healthy’ eating habits. I now am back to my old tricks of hitting the chocolate and treats too hard. But after Mother’s day, I’ll get back on track. Did any of you watch the new Masterpiece theater story, South Riding? I’m hooked and looking forward to tuning in on Sunday!

