that today is Wednesday. Well that just shows how fast time is flying here, since it’s Thursday. I had a great post all composed in my head, but now as I am typing I’m thinking what did /do I have to share? So bear with me. Last night I went to our local high school for an informational session. I’m having a hard time believing Sophia will be a freshman next fall. I sat next to another couple and I could remember very clearly sitting with them in our girl’s kindergarten classroom. Sophia has applied to two alternative high schools as well. This morning I found out that I have a spread in the December issue of SORhode Island. I haven’t seen it yet. I did get to shop for the kid’s advent calendars. The Christmas tree shops came through for me. I also picked up this Danish jam. It has been toast eating weather lately.

