Hello on a Sunday night. I have spent the day, the whole day (except for baking bread, helping hem a dress, helping to build a erector airplane, walk the dog twice and quick meals) putting Christmas away. And I haven’t finished. This baffles me. I won’t dwell on it but celebrate what I did get done. I was also trying to decorate for after Christmas. Luckily the X-mas tree shop came through for me with cute Valentine stuff and they have a great bird theme right now. I picked up these ‘Cath Kidston’ inspired plates and these heart place mats. Sophia and I went out yesterday and visited some of our favorite places. Frog & Toad was fabulous and we wished we had a free shopping spree there. Hoping to put my house in order tomorrow, and then clean it to boot. Oh the pet fur tumbleweeds!

