ImageWhere have I been? This month has really gone by quickly. We had a good weekend. Marc and Andrew spontaneously went to Foxboro yesterday to send off the Pats with good wishes. They were joined by about 30,000 other fans! Marc said a woman had brought her dog with a Tom Brady doll riding on his back. I was almost in tears listening to his description and lucked out by seeing her and the dog on the evening news. The doll was holding a Patriots flag as well. Andrew had some sunday night blues so we made cupcakes last night and divided up the 24 that the mix made with friends in the neighborhood. My cupcake pan was working overtime, as I had made blueberry muffins for breakfast. I have been freezing all day today, ugh and I think my ears got windburned on this afternoon’s walk. That’s the latest here.

