Hmm, somehow I lost my post. Never mind. Today’s meeting was terrific and the course I proposed to the RISD Continuing Education department is a GO! It will be offered in September and will be for 6 weeks. I met with the Fine and Applied Art Coordinator and she couldn’t of been nicer or more enthusiastic. All we need now, is enough participants to sign up. I think the catalog will come out in July. I also stopped in Studio Hop to drop off a commissioned piece and some of my new baby/twin themed paper cuttings. If you are in the market you can see them in person there or visit my etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Ingridlouise. I had an esty sale and it was a for a first Anniversary, which was so appropriate, since Paper is the traditional gift for that 1st one. What a thoughtful husband!  Last night I was able to put together a portfolio with materials I had on hand. Yay! So that’s the happy news.

