I guess. Today the kids and Marc had the day off. It was lovely to sleep in, but I feel I’m behind in my show preparations. I only got to my studio at 5:15 today, and that might be why. I have all my copies back from the shop and for the most part they are terrific. I assembled a calendar and man it was hard to get my industrial hole punch to work. I have visions of drilling the holes instead. I also discovered I didn’t order enough plastic sleeve/bags for the cards. They feel very substantial and ‘legit’ when packaged with the card and envelope. I’m hoping I can buy them at Utrech. I ordered them online and the shipping makes them pricier than they need be. I did take time to bake today. I had such a craving for a cinnamon roll. They are our unofficial dinner. We went out for lunch and I’m still full from that. Meanwhile laundry and housework (minimum) is being tended to. I wish I had photographed the calendar in daylight. It’s getting dark much earlier now. Well that is my unsettled rambling for now.

