IMG_6337Today is warmer, balmy almost, as the mercury rose to 22 degrees. This was my view, out my kitchen window last night. There were 5 deer in the yard. One was cheekily looking right at me, asking what I was making for dinner. It has been a week that started with good ideas and intentions. Unfortunately, they didn’t really pan out. I’ve been working in my studio every day but my muse and flow weren’t there with me. It still felt good to be working. I’ll be in the company of Kathy and Doreen tomorrow and that is a big bright spot for the weekend. Andrew gave me his i-tunes card (he has an older i-touch and apparently there is a small window of things he can purchase to play on it, as most apps run on the newest i-touch, isn’t that lousy?) and I bought a good cd of Ben Howard’s songs. I heard him on Pandora, when I listened to their singer song writer station. He reminds me of Ray Lamontange a little. That’s the news here.IMG_6339

